Image of Parish Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is nominated and selected from the parish community. This is made up of the Parish Priest, the Curate, the Deacon and a number of members nominated and selected from the parish community. They assist the Parish Priest in making and implementing decisions in consultation with the Parish Forum. The Parish Pastoral Council meets once a month except during the summer holidays.


The members of the Parish Pastoral Council for 2024 are:


  • Aindrias O’Caoimh, Chair
  • Kay Kerr, Vice Chair
  • Lisa Quinn O’Flaherty, Secretary
  • Fr Cyril Ma Ming, Parish Priest
  • Fr Adrian Boysalla, Curate
  • Deacon Michael Giblin
  • Michael O’Brien
  • Ruth Kelly            
  • Ronan Shortall
  • Declan Fitzpatrick
  • Jim Murray
  • Vincent Kenny


The Parish Pastoral Counsel may be reached by email at or via the Parish Office.

All rights reserved © 2024 | Web development by KL Studios

Scroll to Top

We use essential cookies to make our site work. With your consent, we may also use non-essential cookies to improve user experience and analyze website traffic. By clicking "Accept," you agree to our website's cookie use as described in our Cookie Policy. You can change your cookie settings at any time by using the controls available in our cookie policy.

Preferences Decline Accept